Analog GroupTechnical Recruiting Specialists: Analog, Power, and Motion Control
 
job openings
submit resume
ask the recruiter
why change now
contact us
about us
home
  about us  
 

Analog Group Inc. is a nationwide technical search and recruiting firm. We place technical managers, engineers and marketers in the electronic hardware and firmware industries.

With over 20 years of technical staffing expertise, our experienced recruiters work directly with, and better understand the needs of key industry staffing managers. This knowledge also allows us to provide an efficient, targeted career search for our qualified job seekers.

Are you tired of submitting your resumes into company or webboard cyberfiles never to be heard from again, uncertain as to whether they ever reached the actual hiring authority? Because of our past successes, we are able to work directly with the staffing managers, confidentially placing your resumes in front of them for discussion.

We have repeatedly proven ourselves as a valuable staffing source to Fortune 100 industry leaders and young pre-IPO technology start up ventures. We have a deep focus in these core technology areas;

  • Analog Engineering
  • Power Electronics Design
  • Firmware/Embedded Controls
  • Digital Power Design
  • Motor Drives Electronics
  • Fuel Cell/ EV Technology
  • Alternate Energy/Energy Storage
  • BICMOS IC Design

Analog Group has senior recruiters working specific geographic regions of the USA. They are each intimately familiar with specific locations and can help guide you in your specific search.

All discussions and targeted job searches will be held in the strictest confidence and discretion.

We look forward to serving you in your current and future job search.

   

For target geographic searches contact:

 

Silicon Valley

Matt McGuill

e: Matt@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X27

 

Northeast/Midatlantic

Lynne Corrigan

e: Lynne@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X29

 

Southwest/Midwest

Ann Marie Uhlar

e: Annmarie@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X34

 

Pacific Northwest - Texas

Jan Mohondro

e: Jan@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X24

 

Southeast

Connor Tobin

e: Connor@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X28

 

Analog/Mixed Signal/RF Specialist

Matt McGuill

e: Matt@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X27

 

Renewable Energy

Matt McGuill

e: Matt@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X27

 

Recruiting Specialist

Jason Stoddart

e: Jason@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X31

 

Recruiting Specialist

Casey McGuill

e: Casey@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X32

 

Office Manager

Kerry Garrigan

e: Kerry@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X23

 

   
go to: home | job openings | submit resume | ask the recruiter | contact us | about us | why change now | sitemap